Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wright

Dean, KHAN, Athletic Director

916-608-6687 wrightm@flc.losrios.edu
Jeanne Plews

Administrative Assistant

916-608-6687 plewsj@flc.losrios.edu
Ron Richardson

Athletic Coordinator

916-608-6812 richarr@flc.losrios.edu
Amber Longhitano

Athletic Counselor

916-608-6537 longhia@flc.losrios.edu
Gayle Brown

Eligibility Officer

William Garcia

Head Athletic Trainer

916-608-6551 garciaw@flc.losrios.edu
Jeff Chale

PE/Athletic Attendant

916-608-6802 chalej@flc.losrios.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Gregory

Head Coach

916-608-6813 gregorr@flc.losrios.edu
John Bonifacini

Pitching Coach

bonifaj@flc.losrios.edu
Jon Peters

Assistant Coach

Scott Quesada

Assistant Coach

Bernie Moncallo

Assistant Coach

Cody Sedlak

Assistant Coach

Butch Baccala

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Benford

Head Coach

916-608-6824 benforw@flc.losrios.edu
George Hernandez

Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Zarecky

Head Coach

916-608-6816 zareckb@flc.losrios.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Johnson

Head Coach

916-608-6624 johnsoj3@flc.losrios.edu
Alfonso Motagalvan

Assistant Coach

John Connolly

Assistant Coach

Mike Tobi

Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rutz

Head Coach

916-608-6815 rutzp@flc.losrios.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenna Alexander

Head Coach

916-608-6814 alexanj2@flc.losrios.edu
Jeff Alexander

Assistant Coach

Lawrence Divinagracia

Assistant Coach

Shelby Wisdom

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glenn Mayol

Head Coach

916-608-6817 mayolg@flc.losrios.edu
Klarissa Gonzales

Assistant Coach

Paul DeBolt

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donny Ribaudo

Head Coach

916-608-6619 ribaudd@flc.losrios.edu
Pat Powers

Assistant Coach

powersp@flc.losrios.edu
Kyle Perez

Assistant Coach

Kelsey Decker

Assistant Coach

Chris Starr

Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perez

Head Coach

916-608-6815 perezc@flc.losrios.edu
Collin Fat

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Torrez

Head Coach

916-608-6600 torrezm@flc.losrios.edu
Devin Jimenez

Assistant Coach

Molly Hanrahan

Assistant Coach