Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wright
Dean, KHAN, Athletic Director
916-608-6687 wrightm@flc.losrios.edu
Ron Richardson
Athletic Coordinator
916-608-6812 richarr@flc.losrios.edu
Jeanne Croff
Administrative Assistant
916-608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Amber Longhitano
Athletic Counselor
916-608-6537 longhia@flc.losrios.edu
William Garcia
Head Athletic Trainer
916-608-6551 garciaw@flc.losrios.edu
Gayle Brown
Eligibility Officer
Jeff Chale
PE/Athletic Attendant
916-608-6802 chalej@flc.losrios.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Gregory
Head Coach
916-608-6813 gregorr@flc.losrios.edu
John Bonifacini
Pitching Coach
bonifaj@flc.losrios.edu
Jon Peters
Assistant Coach
Bernie Moncallo
Assistant Coach
Michael Gordon
Assistant Coach
Michael Majeski
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Benford
Head Coach
916-608-6824 benforw@flc.losrios.edu
Jarvis Watkins
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Zarecky
Head Coach
916-608-6816 zareckb@flc.losrios.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Johnson
Head Coach
916-608-6624 johnsoj3@flc.losrios.edu
Alfonso Motagalvan
Assistant Coach
Bertin Loyola
Assistant Coach
Dadrian Hamblin
Assistant Coach
Kiki Fkiaras
Assistant Coach
Luis Solarte
Assistant Coach
Mike Tobi
Assistant Coach
Reymond Harris
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rutz
Head Coach
916-608-6815 rutzp@flc.losrios.edu
Robert Kendall
Assistant Coach
Don Blessen
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amber Grahlman
Head Coach
916-608-6814 grahlma@flc.losrios.edu
Alexis Wilkerson
Assistant Coach
Tayana Mata
Assistant Coach
Curtis Mata
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Mollet
Head Coach
916-608-6817 molleta@flc.losrios.edu
Brett Cauchi
Assistant Coach
Lindsey Calmettes
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donny Ribaudo
Head Coach
916-608-6619 ribaudd@flc.losrios.edu
Pat Powers
Assistant Coach
powersp@flc.losrios.edu
Kyle Perez
Assistant Coach
Brian Kuykendall
Assistant Coach
Chris Starr
Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rutz
Head Coach
916-608-6815 rutzp@flc.losrios.edu
Robert Kendall
Assistant Coach
Don Blessen
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Torrez
Head Coach
916-608-6600 torrezm@flc.losrios.edu
Molly Hanrahan
Assistant Coach
Devin Jimenez
Assistant Coach
Camille Miller
Assistant Coach